Tranquility Bath Salts Review

by bathsalts

Editor’s Rating
Potency
After Effects
Price
Service
Overall
Overall Rating

Tranquility Bath Salts has been, and continues to be, one of the top sellers in the bath salts market.  There are many reasons for this.  The stimulant effects aren’t over the top – unless you overdo it.  Also, the euphoric effects are fantastic with this bath salt and last for the duration of the bath.  Finally, there is no heavy transitional effect at the end as with some of the other stronger bath salts.tranquility Tranquility Bath Salts Review

The effects of Tranquility bath salts do not last as long as many of the others either, which is a plus for many people that don’t have a budget of 6-8 hours for a bath.   Also we didn’t experience any anxiety effects with Tranquility (maybe – hence the name?), which is always another plus.  This is one that continues to get snapped up on the many sites that sell bath salts and some have better pricing and better consistency of product than others.

For this one, we would recommend checking out Zippy Fox as a source.  They accept all major credit cards and many items ship free. Shipping is generally same day also.

These guys have a great selection and tell us that they’ll be adding more soon.  Nice!   Based on their track record, product offering,  and Satisfaction guarantee, we’ve put our trust in them.  That being said, we highly recommend zippy fox as a trusted source of bath salts.  You can’t beat that and you get the bonus peace of mind that comes with using a trusted source.

bathsalts Tranquility Bath Salts Review

Information
PriceFrom $28.00
ShippingSee Site. Some items have Free Shipping; All Packaging is Discreet.
Payments AcceptedMajor Credit Cards.
Tranquility Bath Salts Review4.8bathsalts2012-05-28 12:27:57Tranquility Bath Salts has been, and continues to be, one of the top sellers in the bath salts market.  There are many reasons for this.  The stimul…
Bath Salts Reviews,Buy Bath SaltsFrom $28.00Tranquility Bath Salts ReviewTranquility Bath Salts has been, and continues to be, one of the top sellers in the bath salts market.  There are many reasons for this.  The stimul…
tafbutton blue16 Tranquility Bath Salts Review

13 Responses to “Tranquility Bath Salts Review”

  1. bath salts says:
    February 24th, 2011 at 1:16 pm
    Potency
    After Effects
    Price
    Service
    Overall

    lmao has the best bath salts at some great prices.

  2. steve says:
    March 24th, 2011 at 10:02 pm
    Potency
    After Effects
    Price
    Service
    Overall

    best bath salts ever

  3. joebaker says:
    May 1st, 2011 at 4:11 am
    Potency
    After Effects
    Price
    Service
    Overall

    the prices are great but the stronger ones dont do it for me as i feel a bit dizzy afterwards; Am going to try out their Tranquility now for sure…

  4. melody says:
    June 1st, 2011 at 3:38 am
    Potency
    After Effects
    Price
    Service
    Overall

    great for those who want to relax while they are enjoying a bath :)

  5. Pepper says:
    June 30th, 2011 at 8:47 pm

    The site to buy this is no longer working ..? Any suggestions? Thx :)

  6. bathsalts says:
    July 11th, 2011 at 7:55 pm

    unfortunately, they’re dropping like flies – I’m having a hard time keeping up with who still has their site’s up and is a “reputable” seller. I don’t know for Tranquility right now but would suggest giving “Love” a try or “Ivory Wave”

  7. kevin says:
    November 24th, 2011 at 9:03 pm
    Potency
    After Effects
    Price
    Service
    Overall

    i wanna know whats in that original blue tranquility that stuff was amazing i’d pay good money for the recipe

  8. Ruthy says:
    February 29th, 2012 at 3:10 am

    I want to know how I can purchase tranquilty

  9. Pissed & want help please says:
    August 16th, 2012 at 2:49 pm
    Potency Not Rated
    After Effects Not Rated
    Price Not Rated
    Service Not Rated
    Overall

    Zippy fox has not answered phone after 27 tries n hasn’t responded to 9 emails n 5 website inquiries about $270 direct wire payment been a week n no response if anyone know anything any help would b amazing.

  10. Brandon says:
    August 17th, 2012 at 7:58 pm

    The best bath salt ever believe it or not was Sparkle Good Luck Powder & Radiance Goodluck Powder the new radiance formula was too much you could do a gram bag finish set up for 3-4days after sparkle was just as good aswell, you use to could get it here for ’13$ a gram’, & the chemical compound of sparkle anyways was 4′-Methyl-α-pyrrolidinopropiophenone aka MPPP…TRUST ME IF YOUR GONNA TRUST ANYONE & IF U CAN GET YOUR HANDS ON THIS IT’LL BLOW YOUR MIND FOREAL ITS UNREAL & USUALLY HELLA CHEAP THEY BANNED IT HERE IN KY THOUGH :’( LOVE TO FIND A REPLACEMENT JUST AS GOOD LEGAL THOUGH ANYONE KNOWS.

  11. Brandon says:
    August 17th, 2012 at 8:02 pm

    also no comedown you run out, your fine runnin out of it lol your kinda happy about it, your happy just to lay in bed for 3-4days str8 doin nothing no tv nothing untill you pass out cuz u cant go nowhere lol not that bathed out, your happy & comf. the whole time was greatest thing ever i thought.i miss it so much :’(.

  12. arthur pickens says:
    September 24th, 2012 at 10:39 am

    How can i per chase tranquility.

  13. Theresa says:
    November 18th, 2012 at 8:39 pm
    Potency
    After Effects
    Price
    Service
    Overall

    Hey Brandon, I now live in Ky.. do you know anywhere here where u can get some good bathsalts?? u can email me at polar_mi at yahoo dot com.. im by clarksville .. thank u :-)

Leave a Reply

Click stars below to rate.
Potency
After Effects
Price
Service
Overall


Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree

Switch to our mobile site